Close X

Office Contacts

Translate: Spanish Chinese
Photograph of office employees

Werner Global Logistics Offices and Contacts

Global Headquarters

Omaha Office

  • 14507 Frontier RD
  • Omaha, NE 68138
  • Phone
  • 402.895.6640
  • Contacts
  • Craig Stoffel - Vice President Werner Global Logistics
  • Lance Dixon - Senior Vice President Mexico and Canada

China

Shanghai Office

Werner Global Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
801/ 8F Vanke Center Riverside,
No. 118 Minsheng Road, Pudong New District
Shanghai, P.R. China 200120
Phone
86.21.3887.9520
Fax
86.21.5876.6164
Contacts
Ms. Marian Shen - General Manager mshen@werner.com

Shenzhen Office

Werner Global Logistics (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. - Shenzhen Branch
Suite 21F, Tower 2, Phoenix Mansion
No. 2008 Shen Nan Avenue, Fu Tian District
Shenzhen, P.R. China 518026
Phone
86.755.33011581
Fax
86.755.33011583
Contacts
Ms. Marian Shen - General Manager mshen@werner.com

Mexico

Monterrey Office

Werner de México I Oficina Monterrey
Blvd. Gustavo Díaz Ordaz 130 I Edif. Sta. María Piso 19
Col. Sta. María I Monterrey, N.L. C.P. 64650
52.81.8215.6300 I Ext. 1126313 | Cel: 52.442.258.4166
Fax 52.81.8215.6311
Contacts
Diana Cano - Business Development Manager dcano@werner.com

Mexico City Office

Werner Global Logistics Mexico S de RL de CV
Av De Las Palmas #275 Despacho 104
Col. Lomas De Chapultepec
Mexico, DF C.P. 11000
Phone
+52.55.3067.4700
Contacts
Julio Cervantes - Director Latin America jcervantes@werner.com

Guadalajara Office

Werner de México I Oficina Guadalajara
Av. Royal Country 4596 I Torre Cube 2 Piso 18 Despacho B
Fracc. Puerta de Hierro I Zapopan, Jal. C.P. 45116
Tel: 52.33.1253.3302
Fax: 52.33.1253.3301
Contacts
Alin Estrada - aestrada@werner.com

Querétaro Office

Werner de México I Oficina Querétaro
Av. 5 De Febrero #1351 I EMPRESALIA Torre Roble Oficina: 102
Zona Industrial Benito Jaurez I Santiago de Querétaro Qro. C.P. 76120
Tel: 52.442.296.8350

Click here to view Mexico's privacy policies.

Canada

Canada Office

Werner Canada Corporation
10862 Steeles Avenue
Milton, ONT
L9T 2X8
Phone
800.662.4260
Contacts
Mr. Brian Robson - General Manager brobson@werner.com

Netherlands

Netherlands Office

Peregrijn 16
5661AV Geldrop
The Netherlands
Phone
+31.(0)6.83.79.81.06
Contacts
Mary Blahnik - Business Development Manager mblahnik@werner.com